Lava 7 Chakra Healing Balance Beads Bracelet

Lava 7 Chakra Healing Balance Beads Bracelet/Rhinestone Reiki Prayer Stones

Chakra colors are typically broken down into seven and follow the order of the colors of the rainbow. From red to purple and white, they have their meanings and attributes when used with chakra healing stones. (read more)

Semi-precious stones representing the 7 Chakras (Purple Agate / Red Agate / Lapis Lazuli / Amber / Green Howlite / Turquoise / Tiger's Eye Stone )


Length: 16-18cm(flexible)

Clasp Type: Toggle-clasps

Metals Type: Zinc Alloy

Shape\pattern: Ball

Gender: Unisex

Setting Type: None

Material: Natural Stone

Chain Type: Beaded Bracelet

Bracelets Type: Charm / Healing  Bracelets

Shipping: Worldwide Service - FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

Processing Time: 5 Business Days (Ships Separately)

Please allow up to 2-3 weeks for delivery

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Related Items